OUR ADMINISTRATORS

Our Administration works to support our classroom teachers by creating a culture of collaboration, communication, and healthy, sustainable success. 

Angela Dawson, Principal

adawson@raleighoakcharter.org

Chastity Rivera, Assistant Principal

crivera@raleighoakcharter.org

Rodney Berry, Assistant Principal

rberry@raleighoakcharter.org

OFFICE STAFF

Renee Carter, Data Manager

mcarter@raleighoakcharter.org 

Joycelyn Cooper, Office Manager

jcooper@raleighoakcharter.org

Laura Walters, Executive Operations Director

lwalters@raleighoakcharter.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Suzanne Jackson, Curriculum and Instruction Coordinator

sjackson@raleighoakcharter.org

Matthew Freville, School Counselor

mfreville@raleighoakcharter.org

Noah Padgett, Manager of Information Systems

npadgett@raleighoakcharter.org

  • Google Places
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

©2021 by Raleigh Oak Charter School. All Rights Reserved.